Blog Posts in March, 2016

  • Virginia Speed Limit for Reckless Driving Raised from 80 MPH to 85

    If you are driving at 80 miles per hour (mph) or more on a Virginia State highway, the current law says it is reckless driving, a criminal charge that could land you in jail for a year. This may change soon, as the state senate has recently approved a bill that would raise that statute up to 85 mph. A mixed reaction is the result among lawmakers and citizens alike. Proponents of the bill say that ...
    Continue Reading
Page 1 of 1

Start Your Defense Now

(757) 777-9207

Call us today or fill out a contact form to schedule your free consultation

  • Please enter your name.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.